Transfer of IAS Officers in Tamil Nadu


Transfer of IAS Officers in important departments throughout Tamil Nadu

Many IAS officers have been transferred relating to some important departments in Tamilnadu.

A brief on the press release by the Chief Secretariat:

New appointment:

  • Anandrao Vishnu Patel – Electricity administration Commissioner
  • Innocent Divya – Secretary, Food and consumer safety department
  • Prabhushankar – Deputy Collector, Dindivanam
  • Shamiran – Additional Collector, Fisheries development department.
  • Aakah – Deputy Collector, Cheranmahadevi
  • Lalitha – Chennai Metro Corporation Deputy Commissioner
  • Amarkushawa – Director of Ooty hill region development project
  • Rahulnath – Secretary of Rural development department
  • Gajalakshmi – Managing Director of Salem Magnesite Ltd.
  • Sridhar – Managing Director of Dharmapuri Sugar Cooperative Mill