Tamilnadu 11th Public Exam Timetable 2018

Share

11th Public exam time table 2018

Tamilnadu 11th Public Exam Timetable 2018. The schedule for 11th Std (Plus 1) board examinations to be conducted in March 2018 have been released by the Directorate of Government Examinations, Chennai.

The Public Exam for 11th Std will commence on 7th March and conclude on 16th April. The results will be announced on 30th May, 2018.

11th / Plus 1 Public exam time table 2018
  • 07.03.2018, Wednesday – Tamil Paper I
  • 08.03.2018, Thursday – Tamil Paper II
  • 13.03.2018, Tuesday – English Paper I
  • 14.03.2018, Wednesday – English Paper II
  • 20.03.2018, Tuesday – Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
  • 23.03.2018, Friday – Commerce, Home Science, Geography
  • 27.03.2018, Tuesday – Physics, Economics
  • 03.04.2018, Tuesday – Chemistry, Accountancy
  • 09.04.2018, Monday – Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
  • 13.04.2018, Friday – Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)
  • 16.04.2018, Monday – All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics
Share