INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2018

Share

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2018

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2018
Date Match Details Time Result
Apr 07, Sat MI vs CSK
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
08:00 PM  MI 165/4 (20.0 Ovs)
CSK 169/9 (19.5 Ovs)
CSK won by 1 wkt
Apr 08, Sun DD vs KXIP
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
04:00 PM  DD 166/7 (20.0 Ovs)
KXIP 167/4 (18.5 Ovs)
KXIP won by 6 wkts
KKR vs RCB
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
08:00 PM  RCB 176/7 (20.0 Ovs)
KKR 177/6 (18.5 Ovs)
KKR won by 4 wkts
Apr 09, Mon SRH vs RR
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
08:00 PM  RR 125/9 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH 127/1 (15.5 Ovs)
SRH won by 9 wkts
Apr 10, Tue CSK vs KKR
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
08:00 PM  CSK 205/5 (19.5 Ovs)
KKR 202/6 (20.0 Ovs)
CSK won by 5 wkts
Apr 11, Wed RR vs DD
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
08:00 PM
Apr 12, Thur SRH vs MI
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
08:00 PM
Apr 13, Fri RCB vs KXIP
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
08:00 PM
Apr 14, Sat MI vs DD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
04:00 PM
KKR vs SRH
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
08:00 PM
Apr 15, Sun RCB vs RR
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
4:00 PM
KXIP vs CSK
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8:00 PM
Apr 16, Mon KKR vs DD
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
Apr 17, Tue MI vs RCB
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
Apr 18, Wed RR vs KKR
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM
Apr 19, Thu KXIP vs SRH
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8:00 PM
Apr 20, Fri CSK vs RR
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM
Apr 21, Sat KKR vs KXIP
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
4:00 PM
RCB vs DD
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
Apr 22, Sun SRH vs CSK
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
4:00 PM
RR vs MI
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM
Apr 23, Mon KXIP vs DD
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8:00 PM
Apr 24, Tue MI vs SRH
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
Apr 25, Wed RCB vs CSK
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
Apr 26, Thu SRH vs KXIP
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
Apr 27, Fri DD vs KKR
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM
Apr 28, Sat CSK vs MI
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM
Apr 29, Sun RR vs SRH
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
4:00 PM
RCB vs KKR
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
Apr 30, Mon CSK vs DD
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM
May 01, Tue RCB vs MI
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
May 02, Wed DD vs RR
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM
May 03, Thu KKR vs CSK
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
May 04, Fri KXIP vs MI
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM
May 05, Sat CSK vs RCB
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
4:00 PM
SRH vs DD
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
May 06, Sun MI vs KKR
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4:00 PM
KXIP vs RR
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM
May 07, Mon SRH vs RCB
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
May 08, Tue RR vs KXIP
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM
May 09, Wed KKR vs MI
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
May 10, Thu DD vs SRH
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM
May 11, Fri RR vs CSK
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM
May 12, Sat KXIP vs KKR
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
4:00 PM
DD vs RCB
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, New Delhi
8:00 PM
May 13, Sun CSK vs SRH
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
4:00 PM
MI vs RR
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
May 14, Mon KXIP vs RCB
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM
May 15, Tue KKR vs RR
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
May 16, Wed MI vs KXIP
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
May 17, Thu RCB vs SRH
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
May 18, Fri DD vs CSK
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
8:00 PM
May 19, Sat RR vs RCB
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
4:00 PM
SRH vs KKR
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
May 20, Sun DD vs MI
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
4:00 PM
CSK vs KXIP
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM
May 22, Tue TBD vs TBD, Qualifier 1
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
May 23, Wed TBD vs TBD, Eliminator
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
May 25, Fri TBD vs TBD, Qualifier 2 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
May 27, Sun TBD vs TBD, Final
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
Share