Diesel Rate in Chennai

Share

Today Diesel Rate in Chennai

PriceLast Price Update on
60.16 Rs/LtrSunday, 16th April 2017
58.82 Rs/LtrSaturday , 01st April 2017
62.43 Rs/LtrSunday, 05th March 2017
60.73 Rs/LtrMonday, 16th Jan 2017
59.47 Rs/LtrMonday, 2nd Jan 2017
58.28 Rs/ltrSaturday, 17th Dec 2016
56.10 Rs/ltrThursday, 1st Dec 2016
56.24 Rs/ltrWednesday, 16th Nov 2016
58.02 Rs/ltrSunday, 06th November 2016
56.95 Rs/LtrSaturday, 15th October 2016
54.07 Rs/LtrWednesday, 5th October 2016
53.98 Rs/LtrSaturday, 1st October2016
54.06 Rs/LtrFriday, 16th September 2016
54.43 Rs/ltrThursday, 1st September 2016
51.65 Rs/LtrTuesday, 16th August 2016
53.73 Rs/LtrMonday, 1st August 2016
53.73 Rs/LtrMonday, 1st August 2016
55.82 Rs/LtrSaturday, 16th July 2016
56.25 Rs/LtrFriday, 1st July 2016
56.78 Rs/LtrThursday, 16th June 2016
55.35 Rs/LtrWednesday, 1st June 2016
53.09 Rs/LtrTuesday, 17th May 2016
51.78 Rs/LtrSunday, May 1, 2016
48.76 Rs/LtrSaturday, April 16, 2016
50.09 Rs/LtrTuesday, April 5, 2016
50.09 Rs/LtrTuesday, April 5, 2016
49.09 Rs/Ltr Thursday, March 17, 2016
47.13 Rs/Ltr Tuesday, March 1, 2016
45.62 Rs/Ltr Wednesday, Feb 17th, 2016
45.33 Rs/Ltr Monday, Feb 1st, 2016
45.36 Rs/Ltr Friday, Jan 15th, 2016
46.25 Rs/Ltr Friday, Jan 1st, 2016
47.28 Rs/Ltr Wednesday, December 16, 2015
47.77 Rs/Ltr Tuesday, December 1, 2015
48 Rs/Ltr Monday, November 16th, 2015
47.1 Rs/Ltr Sunday, November 1, 2015
47.07 Rs/Ltr Friday, October 16, 2015
46.08 Rs/Ltr Thursday, October 1st, 2015
45.46 Rs/Ltr Tuesday, September 1st, 2015
46.08 Rs/Ltr Saturday, August 15, 2015
47.30 Rs/Ltr Saturday, August 1, 2015
51.08 Rs/LtrThursday, July 16, 2015
53.52 Rs/Ltr:Wednesday, July 1, 2015
54.29 Rs/LtrTuesday, June 16, 2015
55.74 Rs/Ltr Saturday, May 16, 2015
52.76 Rs/Ltr Friday, May 1, 2015
50.21 Rs/Ltr Thursday, April 16, 2015
51.61 Rs/Ltr Thursday, April 02, 2015
52.92 Rs/Ltr Sunday, March 01, 2015
49.58 Rs/Ltr Monday, February 16, 2015
48.91 Rs/Ltr Wednesday, February 4, 2015
51.34 Rs/Ltr Saturday, January 17, 2015

Today Petrol Rate in Chennai

PriceLast Price Update on
71.16 Rs/LtrSunday, 16th April 2017
69.28 Rs/LtrSaturday , 01st April 2017
74.39 Rs/LtrSunday, 05th March 2017
70.61 Rs/LtrMonday, 16th Jan 2017
70.07 Rs/LtrMonday, 2nd Jan 2017
68.41 Rs/ltrSaturday, 17th Dec 2016
65.58 Rs/LtrThursday, 1st Dec 2016
65.41 Rs/ltrWednesday, 16th Nov 2016
67.13 Rs/LtrSunday, 06th November 2016
65.96 Rs/Ltr
Saturday, 15th October 2016
64.24 Rs/Ltr
Wednesday, 5th October 2016
64.13 Rs/Ltr
Saturday, 1st October 2016
63.76 Rs/Ltr
Friday, 16th September 2016
63.02 Rs/ltr
Thursday, 1st September 2016
59.65 Rs/Ltr
Tuesday, 16th August 2016
60.65 Rs/Ltr
Monday, 1st August 2016
62.00 Rs/Ltr
Saturday, 16th July 2016
64.24 Rs/Ltr
Friday, 1st July 2016
65.15 Rs/Ltr
Thursday, 16th June 2016
65.05 Rs/Ltr
Wednesday, 1st June 2016
62.47 Rs/Ltr
Tuesday, 17th May 2016
61.64 Rs/Ltr
Sunday, 1st May 2016
60.58 Rs/Ltr
Saturday,16/Apr/2016
61.32 Rs/LtrTuesday, April 5, 2016
59.12 Rs/LtrThursday, March 17, 2016
56.08 Rs/LtrTuesday, March 1, 2016
59.08 Rs/LtrWednesday, Feb 17th, 2016
59.38 Rs/LtrMonday, Feb 1st, 2016
59.45 Rs/LtrFriday, Jan 15th, 2016
59.77 Rs/LtrFriday, Jan 1st, 2016
60.28 Rs/LtrWednesday, December 16, 2015
60.80 Rs/LtrTuesday, December 1, 2015
61.38 Rs/LtrMonday, November 16th, 2015
61.02 Rs/LtrSunday, November 1st, 2015
61.51 Rs/LtrTuesday, September 1st, 2015
63.49 Rs/LtrSaturday, August 15, 2015
64.77 Rs/LtrSaturday, August 1, 2015
67.29 Rs/LtrThursday, July 16, 2015
69.84 Rs/LtrWednesday, July 1, 2015
70.12 Rs/LtrTuesday, June 16, 2015
69.45 Rs/Ltr Saturday, May 16, 2015
66.08 Rs/Ltr Friday, May 1, 2015
61.90 Rs/Ltr Thursday, April 16, 2015
62.75 Rs/Ltr Thursday, April 02, 2015
63.31 Rs/Ltr Sunday, March 01, 2015
59.85 Rs/Ltr Monday, February 16, 2015
58.88 Rs/Ltr Wednesday, February 4, 2015
61.38 Rs/Ltr Saturday, January 17, 2015
Share