12th public exam 2018 timetable released

Share

12th Public Exam time Table 2018 Released

12th Exam 2018 Time Table
  • 01.03.2018, Thursday – Tamil Paper I
  • 02.03.2018, Friday – Tamil Paper II
  • 05.03.2018, Monday – English Paper I
  • 06.03.2018, Tuesday – English Paper II
  • 09.03.2018, Friday – Commerce, Home Science, Geography
  • 12.03.2018, Monday – Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
  • 15.03.2018, Thursday – All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics
  • 19.03.2018, Monday – Physics, Economics
  • 26.03.2018, Monday – Chemistry, Accountancy
  • 02.04.2018, Monday – Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
  • 06.04.2018, Friday – Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)
Share